EN

Göteborg

Axélia Hamrén

031-337 98 10 Axelia.Hamren@wallenstam.se

Hisingen, Majorna, Olskroken/Lunden, Krokslätt

Alexander Olofsson

031- 337 97 74 Alexander.Olofsson@wallenstam.se

Gårda, Högsbo, Väster, Haga

Hanna Rosin

Kundansvarig 031-743 96 89 Hanna.Rosin@wallenstam.se

Heden, Lorensberg, Avenyn, Kallebäck

Jacob Bandling Melin

031-743 96 63 jacob.bandling-melin@wallenstam.se

Gårda, Stampen, Inom Vallgraven, Kaserntorget, Lilla Torget

Johanna Labraaten

Föräldraledig 031-743 95 36 johanna.labraaten@wallenstam.se

Avenyn, Lorensberg

 

Kim Gerum

031-337 97 15 kim.gerum@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Rosenlund

Linus Henriksson

031-337 97 67 linus.henriksson@wallenstam.se

Mölnlycke, Inom Vallgraven

Pernilla Kihlgren

031-743 95 79 Pernilla.Kihlgren@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Kungsportsplatsen, Haga/Masthugget

Peter Sandgren

031-743 96 81 peter.sandgren@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Kungstorget

Victoria Wallenstam

031-337 97 06 Victoria.Wallenstam@wallenstam.se

Avenyn, Lorensberg

Stockholm & Uppsala