EN

Göteborg

Alexander Olofsson

031- 337 97 74 Alexander.Olofsson@wallenstam.se

Hisingen, Majorna, Olskroken/Munkebäck, Krokslätt

Hanna Rosin

031-743 95 85 Hanna.Rosin@wallenstam.se

Heden, Lorensberg, Avenyn, Kallebäck

Jacob Bandling Melin

031-743 96 63 jacob.bandling-melin@wallenstam.se

Gårda, Stampen, Inom Vallgraven, Kaserntorget, Lilla Torget

Johanna Labraaten

031-743 95 36 johanna.labraaten@wallenstam.se

Avenyn, Lorensberg

 

Kim Gerum

031-337 97 15 kim.gerum@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Rosenlund

Linus Henriksson

031-337 97 67 linus.henriksson@wallenstam.se

Mölnlycke, Högsbo, Väster

Pernilla Kihlgren

031-743 95 79 Pernilla.Kihlgren@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Kungsportsplatsen, Haga/Masthugget

Peter Sandgren

031-743 96 81 peter.sandgren@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Kungstorget

Stockholm & Uppsala