Göteborg

Hanna Rosin

031-743 96 89 Hanna.Rosin@wallenstam.se

Hisingen, Jonsered, Lorensberg/Heden, Olskroken/Munkebäck

Jacob Bandling Melin

031-743 96 63 jacob.bandling-melin@wallenstam.se
Gårda, Marieholm, Mölnlycke

Johanna Labraaten

031-743 95 36 johanna.labraaten@wallenstam.se

Avenyn, Kungsportsplatsen, Lorensberg

Kim Gerum

031-337 97 15 kim.gerum@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Kaserntorget, Lilla Torget, Rosenlund

Pernilla Kihlgren

031-743 95 79 Pernilla.Kihlgren@wallenstam.se

Stampen, Inom Vallgraven, Krokslätt, Haga/Masthugget, Väster

Peter Sandgren

031-743 96 81 peter.sandgren@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Kungstorget

Stockholm

Veronica Mentzer

08-508 947 71 veronica.mentzer@wallenstam.se

Helsingborg

Ann-Marie Forsberg

031-743 96 32 ann-marie.forsberg@wallenstam.se