Göteborg

Hanna Rosin

031-743 9585 Hanna.Rosin@wallenstam.se

Hisingen, Jonsered, Lorensberg/Heden, Olskroken/Munkebäck

Jacob Bandling Melin

031-743 96 63 jacob.bandling-melin@wallenstam.se
Gårda, Marieholm, Mölnlycke

Johanna Labraaten

031-743 95 36 johanna.labraaten@wallenstam.se

Avenyn, Kungsportsplatsen, Lorensberg

(Föräldrarledig)

Isak Julkunen

031-337 97 70 isak.julkunen@wallenstam.se

Avenyn, Kungsportsplatsen, Lorensberg

(Vik för Johanna Labraaten)

Kim Gerum

031-337 97 15 kim.gerum@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Kaserntorget, Lilla Torget, Rosenlund

Pernilla Kihlgren

031-743 95 79 Pernilla.Kihlgren@wallenstam.se

Stampen, Inom Vallgraven, Krokslätt, Haga/Masthugget, Väster

Peter Sandgren

031-743 96 81 peter.sandgren@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Kungstorget

Stockholm

Ensar Gigovic

08-508 947 14 ensar.gigovic@wallenstam.se

Sundbyberg, Haninge, Huddinge, Solna, Älta, Bromma, Bandhagen, Hägersten, Älvsjö, Norra Djurgårdsstaden, Gärdet, Södermalm

Patrik Stjernberg

08- 508 948 21 patrik.stjernberg@wallenstam.se

Sälgen, Råcksta, Barkarby, Uppsala, UMAMI

Helsingborg

Ann-Marie Forsberg

031-743 96 32 ann-marie.forsberg@wallenstam.se