Göteborg

Hanna Rosin

031-743 95 85 Hanna.Rosin@wallenstam.se

Hisingen, Lorensberg/Heden, Majorna, Olskroken/Munkebäck

(Föräldraledig)

Alexander Olofsson

031- 337 97 74 Alexander.Olofsson@wallenstam.se

Hisingen, Lorensberg/Heden, Majorna, Olskroken/Munkebäck

Jacob Bandling Melin

031-743 96 63 jacob.bandling-melin@wallenstam.se
Gårda, Marieholm, Mölnlycke

Johanna Labraaten

031-743 95 36 johanna.labraaten@wallenstam.se

Avenyn, Kungsportsplatsen, Lorensberg

(Föräldrarledig)

Mathilda Cedergren

031-337 97 72 Mathilda.Cedergren@wallenstam.se

Avenyn, Kungsportsplatsen, Lorensberg

Kim Gerum

031-337 97 15 kim.gerum@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Kaserntorget, Lilla Torget, Rosenlund

Pernilla Kihlgren

031-743 95 79 Pernilla.Kihlgren@wallenstam.se

Stampen, Inom Vallgraven, Krokslätt, Haga/Masthugget, Väster

Peter Sandgren

031-743 96 81 peter.sandgren@wallenstam.se

Inom Vallgraven, Kungstorget

Stockholm

Linus Henriksson

08-508 947 99 linus.henriksson@wallenstam.se

Karolina Josephson

08-508 94 814 Karolina.josephson@wallenstam.se